Smartyposh.com…finally!

And so it begins.

I bought SmartyPosh.com over six months ago, right before my husband and I decided to pick up sticks and move across three states to Memphis, TN.  After job searches, temporary homelessness, and finally becoming settled, it’s time to make this site a reality.

SmartyPosh.com is all about making smart, frugal decisions that can help you live the life you want, in your home, and on your adventures.  Investing in creating a beautiful life is something you’ll never regret, especially when it costs less than you expected.

For the time being, it’s going to be a blog.  In the future, as the blog turns to website, I’m going to be adding a Travel component, as well as some other nifty features including product reviews, travel itineraries and tips,

My house in MemphisFirst up:  You’re going to watch my big, old 1950’s house evolve into our first real home.  The first post, coming in just a couple of days, will be the “Before” pictures – the very first photo shoot of Number 1278 (as my house will be known here.)  I look forward to sharing my journey with you!

Leave a Reply

